Photochain Challenge: 123rd Edition

Hello, feel-good community, and @davidesimoncini greetings. here is my entry for this time for the challenge 123rd. according to the last time's winner's keyword combination, flowers and sign. These photos I took today only when I was in a nearby town, after finishing my shopping I came out of the door I saw the front of the shop my target for the photo chain challenge. I used my mobile like I do each time. it is very easy than a normal expensive camera. Since I found the mobile does a good job I use those photos for hive posts taken by my mobile phone.

whatsapp_image_2022_06_25_at_23.43.56

whatsapp_image_2022_06_25_at_23.43.53

whatsapp_image_2022_06_25_at_23.43.55_1_

Here I am in confusion about what keyword should be, Chinami, or streetlight, alphabet P or A, door, window, pipe, roof,??? go easy for streetlight. SREETLIGHT. is the word. thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency