[ENG-ESP] Celebrating my birthday: I have turned 26 years old! // Festejando mi cumpleaños: ¡he cumplido 26 años! ♥

Hello friends of Hive, how are you? I feel very good, yesterday October 12 I celebrated my 26 years with family and friends. I like birthday celebrations because everyone is happy sharing a good time with the birthday boy and eating delicious food. But I'm not a big fan of being the center of attention, so I decided to do something very intimate at home.

Hola amigos de Hive, como se encuentran? yo me siento muy bien, ayer 12 de octubre he celebrado mis 26 años en familia y con amigos. Me gusta las celebraciones de cumpleaños porque todos estan felices compartiendo un momento agradable con el cumpleañero y comiendo comida deliciosa. Pero yo no soy muy fan de ser el centro de atencion, asi que decidí hacer algo muy intimo en mi casa.

20211012_135030.jpg

20211012_110114.jpg

The chosen idea was a breakfast / lunch at home. I bought croissants to fill with ham and cheese, my friend Ivan @ ruffo.pippen was in charge of making crumb sandwiches (my favorites in life), my friend Agustina was in charge of making a lemon pie and we drank mate and infusions throughout the tomorrow and after noon.

La idea elegida fue un desayuno/ almuerzo en casa. Compre medialunas para rellenar con jamon y queso, mi amigo Ivan @ruffo.pippen fue el encargado de hacer sanguches de miga (mis favoritos en la vida), mi amiga Agustina se encargó de hacer un lemon pie y tomamos mate e infusiones durante toda la mañana y pasado el mediodia.

20211012_135223.jpg

My friend Agustina slicing portions of her lemon pie. It was delicious! I am a pastry chef but by far it is the best Lemon Pie I have ever eaten, thank you friend ♥

Mi amiga agustina cortando porciones de su lemon pie. Estaba delicioso! yo soy pastelera pero por lejos es el mejor Lemon Pie que he comido, gracias amiga ♥

IMG-20211012-WA0135.jpg

IMG-20211012-WA0115.jpg

The cake was cream with strawberries, dulce de leche and chocolate. Vanilla and chocolate biscuits with mousse and buttercream coverage. For decoration I had chocolates filled with peanuts and chocolate bars. The one who took care of the cake was my mother, she was her gift to me. The cake was very beautiful! and really delicious.

La torta fue de crema con frutillas, dulce de leche y chocolate. Bizcochuelos de vainilla y chocolate con cobertura de mousse y buttercream. De decoracion tenia bombones rellenos de mani y barras de chocolates.La que se encargó del pastel fue mi madre, fue su regalo para mí. La torta estaba muy hermosa! y realmente deliciosa.
IMG-20211012-WA0160.jpg
IMG-20211012-WA0114.jpg
.


My dog Ciro was present on my birthday
accompanying me on the cake haha

Mi perro Ciro estuvo presente en mi cumpleaños acompañandome en la torta jaja

IMG-20211012-WA0090.jpg

Finally it was time to sing "happy birthday", the most uncomfortable moment for me hahaha, everyone is looking at you and you do not know what to do with your hands and face while you wait for the moment to blow out the candle and make your wish hahaha

Finalmente llegó el momento de cantar el "feliz cumpleaños", el momento mas incomodo para mì jajaja, todos estan mirandote y tu no sabes que hacer con las manos y la cara mientras esperas que llegue el momento de soplar la vela y pedir tu deseo jajaja

IMG-20211012-WA0162.jpg


It was a beautiful birthday, I spent it with the people I loved and who love me the most, I received some gifts and lots of hugs.

Fue un hermoso cumpleaños, lo pasé con la gente que quise y que mas me quieren, recibí algunos regalos y muchos abrazos.


Thank you very much for reading my post! a kiss and a hug, heypuch ♥

Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch ♥
todas las fotos son de mi autoria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency