This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Phone Photography Contest #24: Random Things I Saw on My Way Out :)



It's time to join @untilwelearn's Phone Photography Contest once again! It's something I look forward to joining every week.

Earlier today, I had to get some stuff from the nearby pharmacy. It'll only take me around five minutes to get there on foot, but before getting to the main road, I decided to take some stuff along the way.



I took this photo at around 10AM. It's such a fine and sunny day. The sky is so blue and we can see some fluffy looking clouds from the distance. The plants along the small street are also luscious green, so it complements well with the color of the sky. :)



I don't know what kind of plant this is, but it looks interesting as it's peeking through our neighbor's fence. hahaha



The plant also has some pretty flowers, so took a photo of it as well.



There are also a bunch of these on the ground. My photo was partly blurry since I was in a hurry. It was a bit hot... haha I should've taken more. xD





In the end of this small street, there's a hardware and construction enterprise. They have these concrete culverts or pipes. They also burnt some grass beside it perhaps to keep mosquitoes away? I'm not sure...


Lastly, I saw this huge chunk or part of an uprooted tree beside the building. It looks interesting, but someone hung a shirt on it. lol

I had to keep my phone as I was already on the main road going to the pharmacy. I wanted to take more photo, but for some reasons it was a bit busier than usual... so I decided against it. Maybe next time?

Thanks for checking my post this week. See you around! (^^,)/