Phonography/ Phone Photography Contest - 08

PSX_20240516_120905.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with some classic car photography that I came across this morning.

In the morning when my sister was grinding flour dough, the machine suddenly broke down, the flour grinding machine had to be repaired immediately and we immediately picked it up and transported it using a pedicab to the Lhoksukon city area.

When I arrived in the area, you know, Sukun, to be precise, at a mechanic's workshop where engines were made, I came across a yellow classic car.

On the front of this car it is clearly written NISSAN DIESEL. I saw that this car was in the process of being repaired because it was experiencing several problems with the engine.

However, that's not what is more interesting to me because this is a classic car that has often been on sale for decades so I saw the shape of the car which had been damaged and also I very rarely see this type of car so I captured it using a smartphone camera.

As usual, below I have some charming photography of a yellow car parked in a workshop. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography I show.

PSX_20240516_121030.jpg

PSX_20240516_121010.jpg

PSX_20240516_120952.jpg

PSX_20240516_120937.jpg

PSX_20240516_120921.jpg

PSX_20240516_121047.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency