This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Christmas In Our Hearts:MY CHRISTMAS

“What is Christmas? It is tenderness for the past, courage for the present, hope for the future.” – Agnes M. Pahro

christmas-facts-650b513919cd9.jpg
(https://support.google.com/legal/answer/3463239?hl=en)
(Photo taken from Good Housekeeping)

We all celebrated Christmas every year. The question here are How's your holly jolly Christmas this year? Did you enjoy spending your Christmas time? Where did you celebrated your Christmas? Did you received your gift?

For me, I celebrated my Christmas with my love ones especially with my family. We mark the day very special, as special as how we treat each other. My days during Christmas went very well and unforgettable.

Fast forward, December 24,2023 at night it was a Christmas Eve. Due to crisis we don't have any foods that time but the above didn't let us celebrate Christmas without a food to eat. Our neighbor who had a not so big store gave us a pinaskuhan kong baga sa Pinoy a gift in English. The gift contains a monggo, sugar, biscuit, soy sauce and pansit.

received_248190878158322.jpeg

received_898508938649263.jpeg

To had some viand and food to eat my father cooked the pansit . Then when my aunt arrived she gaves us a chiffon cake a yummy cake. So, at December 25,2023 12 in the morning we ate our pansit and our chiffon cake.

received_706302958272181.jpeg

received_402678785422258.jpeg

When sun rises, my aunt gave us a chicken so my father cooked it in a fried way so we had our fried chicken for breakfast and for lunch. We are still blessed because there are someone who had good heart who share there blessings.

We may not had many foods those times, but the time being together with my family is the most important thing that happened in my Christmas.
I can say that I'm very blessed because not everyone celebrates their Christmas together with their love ones.

To those who celebrated their Christmas without their family it was still okay why? Because, you may far away from them but your heart will be near to them.

I know someone needs to go far for the sake of the future of their families, seeking some good financial that can helped them out of poverty, hoping that someday they will have a good life. I'm very proud of you. If you feel alone and sad know what you are fighting for and know why you need to be far to them.

I may not have received a gift but the gift of having a complete family is one of the best gift that I will never replace and I will forever thankful. To the people who didn't received a gift from their ninangs and ninongs don't be sad because you are not alone we're the same😅 charr.

In addition, in my opinion, the best gift that you could ever have is that having a peace of mind, healthy lifestyle, having a long life living, and being safe everyday. That was the best package that we need to wish for.

To my dear lovely and handsome hivers thank you for your unending support. That would be all for now, and I wish and hope to see you and never get tired of reading my blogs.🥰❤️.

Belated Merry Christmas and Advance Happy New Year to each and everyone from my family to yours!!!.🥰 May the Almighty God bless us always. Wishing you an unended happiness every single day.

received_268958959172073.jpeg
(Photos was taken from my phone)

"Remember, if Christmas isn't found in your heart, you won't find it under a tree".
-Charlotte Carpenter