My entry in the phone photography contest

I am not feeling too well, I think it is malaria because I feel so tired to do things since yesterday, but today, I am getting myself better and better, because I can handle my phone and I can write something on my blog.

I saw the contest about phone photography some weeks ago, and I didn't make my entry, so today, I was just thinking of what to write and I remember about it, so I want to drop my entry.

For this contest, I am making an indoor photography, the reason is because, I am feeling so tired to go out, but I believe, before tomorrow, I will be all fine.

So, I used my phone and capture the pictures, just as they some people say, that beautiful pictures, come unexpectedly and even the photographer wouldn't know about it, after I have photographs some of the items in the house that admirable for me, I am here to post it and for you all to see and rate my work.

It takes many days to learned and one day to know what you are learning, I hope my phone photographys are admirable to you.

Thanks, I admire you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency