I feel good!! ~~~ πŸ˜ŽπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ€˜πŸ½


Suki, the Golden Retriever, that does NO retrieving.

No filter. No edits.

I've selected my girl's happy-face photo for this feel-good post as I feel that it is the best, closest and most sincere representation of my feel-good expression and emotions as I write this post. 😬😊

Thank you to the Shadow Hunters community and @beeber for introducing me into this cool and hipster community as well as @melinda010100 for your warm welcome😊, that made my day, today when I logged onto Hive; giving birth to this Feel Good post.πŸ’ƒπŸ½

This is the first time I've won any contest on Hive. The aforementioned contest is about shadow hunting. Yes, shadows,😎 which I personally find is a cool idea and theme - Entry for the Shadow Contest. Aside from shadow hunting, there is also reflection hunting - Entry for the Reflection Hunting🀩. There were many good and interesting photos posted for this contest. Therefore, I am honoured and elated that my post made it through the selection process and became a part of the winners' list. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Hence, I feeeeel goood~~~~~!!πŸ’ƒπŸ½

Smile. Smile. Smilesss...and Smiley...😁

No filter. No edits.
This small little "win" or acknowledgement, means a lot to me as someone that is relatively new on Hive; it can be daunting and demotivating many times when it feels like an effort goes unnoticed or just being stuck in the same situation for some time, due to low resource credit, post value, reputation, Hive power, etc. At some point, I questioned myself and my ability to communicate clearly, language proficiency, ability to write, quality of my photos, etc. This can turn into a somewhat depressing thought. Hence, for me, it is not just a win with additional points and rewards.

It is Hope and Motivation!πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’ͺ🏽 to continue to strive towards continuous learning, self-improvement and growth on Hive. Hence, Keep Hiving and don't give up!(mental note to myself). πŸ’ͺ🏽😁

Positive feel-good vibes.βœŒπŸ½πŸ˜‰

All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency