Feeling Good Alphabet Hunt - Letter L

Happy Thursday every one! Time for Barbara's Alphabet Hunt... This week we are hunting for the letter L...

So last week I seal K with a KISS... And I thought it would be a great idea to start L with LOVE... This was captured at Cameron Highland when we had our family trip two years ago... It's a beautiful lavender farm... We had a great time there... Cool weather too... My girls totally love it...

icvclu.png

Then up next, we have a beautiful LANDSCAPE photo of Putrajaya.

3zde67.png

Third I have here for you is LACE. This was taken some time back in 2016. I attended an event at the Museum and Art Gallery Bank Negara Malaysia.

sxetor.png

Next word... LIGHT... These are some beautiful lights I found at one of the restaurant my husband brought us for dinner... of coz it's before the whole pandemic lockdown happens...

o8bv8z.png

LOCOMOTIVE - this word just suddenly hit me... so I give you a locomotive I captured in Krakow 2 years ago...

m57zy8.png

Let's end this with LIFESTYLE. Saw this signboard in the city center a few years back...

tnwqz8.png

So that's it... This is my Alphabet Hunt!

Submitting this post to the Alphabet Hunt by @barbara-orenya. If you would like to join the fun hunting, here are the simple guide line of the game. (Grabbed from Barbara's post)

Make a post with 6 of your own photos representing an object or concept that begins with the letter of the week

  • if you post in the Feel Good community (hive-190931 as first tag for those who post from eSteem) you will participate in a random draw rewarding (a various number but never less than 3) people with 1 Hive each.😊

  • use the hashtag #alphabetHunt and call me @barbara-orenya with a mention + leave your link in comment below this post so that others can see it too and have an easy access to it. 😉

You have until next Wednesday 10pm UTC to post.

And most importantly : Have fun, enjoy this hunt and make sure your readers also have an enjoyable moment discovering your trophy images !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency