Photochain Challenge Entry to 103rd Edition

Good day to all the members of this community. This is my first time participating in this contest. As I read the last 102 edition, it gave me the idea of sharing my photo collection of TREES and LEAVES as the theme word for this contest. Thank you to @davidesimoncini for initiating this kind of photo chain. I think itโ€™s very interesting to join and search for photo word connections.

Iโ€™m a nature lover and I always take pictures of trees whenever I go to a park or places with trees. The green color of leaves ๐Ÿƒ soothe my eyes and I love the smell of natural things. Specially during autumn season and spring season. In autumn, ๐Ÿ‚ leaves turned its colors to brown, yellow and red and the sight of seeing those colors are momentum. In spring, the moment of seeing falling leaves that turned into a beautiful flower is really fascinating. I am living in Japan for 25 years now and the trees that turned into beautiful sakura or cherry blossoms ๐ŸŒธ made my living here more exciting and adventurous.

Here are the trees that Iโ€™ve collected for many yearsโ€ฆ
2b9cf8ef_35e6_4423_9868_24541bae3a7c.heic
The trees at the Kawasaki ward park that I spent while waiting made my idle time to a fruitful one. Autumn leaves can only be seen once a year and this souvenir made me remember places that I have been.

6ad31d95_025c_4bc2_a79a_a89ee38a70aa.heic
This photo was taken along the street near my house. The garden there has lots of trees and flowers. Every year, I waited for this maple ๐Ÿ leaves changed its colors and thatโ€™s where I took out of this photo.

2ea2a273_993b_41a7_87e9_09c0e171ab25.heic
The sunโ€™s rays emitting from the splash of my camera made the tree photo a stunning one.

46b71ee3_7f06_4e44_9eae_35cf043a02eb.heic
I went to Tokyo Tower ๐Ÿ—ผ that time and I saw how beautiful this photo taken with the remaining leaves and tree figure. I thought I saw a painting in this collection of mine. So lovely!

img_0420.jpg
This photo was taken in the Tokyo area, the temple ark and the trees around were such a good color combination to photograph.

d15b4d3a_0b8f_42fa_97a0_783ca1355370.heic
Going back to the Minato Mirai Yokohama place, this building is the most popular in this area along with the trees in front made the view more relaxing.

c9f7e686_368c_4acf_a59b_916a38aaca79.jpg
Lastly, this photo was taken inside the famous Mitsuike Park where the cherry blossoms ๐ŸŒธ trees that planted were about 1000 pieces but as the years passed some were less blossoming because of the seasonโ€™s change.

There you are my folks here at Feel Good Community, hope that you like my entry participation and thanks in advance for paying a visit to my new blog here. My key word is BUILDING!

All photos are my original. Good luck to all participants.

๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ@elitogold๐Ÿ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒท๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒฒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency