Photochain Challenge 141 Edition

Hello to everyone! I would like to participate again to this new edition and these are my photos.

The two key subjects CLOUDS and COLOURFUL. My key word is ROLLER COASTER 🎢.

This place is in Yokohama Minato Mirai. A lot of people come here to enjoy the different rides and this is the main attraction. The colorful roller coaster is much fun and very colorful at night together with the lights of the other rides, you’re gonna enjoy the place together with friends, family and love ones.

I would like to thank @davidesimoncini and the feel good community for hosting this kind of challenge. I’m a person who loves to take photos of different places, nature and animals as well and I’m happy to participate to this kind of challenge. Good luck to all participants!

🌸🌼🌷🦋☁️@elitogold☁️🦋🌷🌼🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency