Photochain Challenge 136th Edition Entry

Hello everyone here on Feel Good Community and to @davidesimoncini for hosting this kind of unique and interesting challenge. The past challenge was quite amazing but I haven’t got the chance to participate. This time looking at my photo album for the two key subjects for this new edition, I saw these WHITE and REFLECTION subject. Please take a look at my photo entry and thanks for visiting.


This is the building with full of wall mirrors in front design. I used to walk here going to my job then suddenly noticed this unique view that day that the weather was so fair and the clouds were so white shining reflected in this building’s mirror. I love the view so much that I had to have this photo abruptly. Hope you like my entry! My key word is BUILDING!

Regards to everyone and good luck to all participants.

💫🦋🌸🌼🌷☁️@elitogold☁️🌷🌼🌸🦋💫

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency