Photochain Challenge 125th Edition Entry

Good day to all of you here in this community! I would like to thank @davidesimoncini for choosing my entry to the last 124th challenge as one of the winners and to this I would like to participate again to this new two key subject: ROOF and PEOPLE. My key word is STREET.

Here are the photos:

img_3771
This is my entry. As I was going to work this day waiting for the bus at the bus stop section I saw the place perfect for the new two key subjects of this Photochain Challenge!

img_3773
The other place of the station with lots of people waiting for their ride going to their work destination.

Thanks for dropping by my blog today. All photos are my original. Good luck to all participants. For those who wants to join too you’re very much welcome!

🌷🌸🌼🪷🦋@elitogold🦋🪷🌼🌸🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency