Photochain Challenge - 124 Edition Entry

It’s been a while not participating in this contest but as I saw the new two key subjects…GREEN and STREETLIGHT. I search my photo album and found this.

img_1670
This is just a recent event that we attended together with my son and his friends. An event that is once in a year celebrated with guest stars from movie and tv program of the Philippines and talented host and singers of Japan. The place was in Tokyo park. A lot of foreigners attended and some spent time hanging around this Starbucks Coffee Shop while waiting for the main celebration. My key word is PEOPLE. The GREEN are the trees around so refreshing while sipping coffee at the shop. The STREETLIGHT at the center front is quite too little to notice because of the many visitors of the park.

33b0a10f_cf3c_4a81_ac37_d7453ccc162e
As you can see the many Filipinos who attended the event were all scattered around spending time together with their friends and family.

Thanks to @davidesimoncini for hosting this kind of challenge. To Feel Good Community keep up the good work. To all participants good luck 🍀! All photos are my original! Thanks for visiting my blog.

🌼🦋🌸🌷🍀@elitogold🍀🌷🌸🦋🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency