Photochain Challenge 114th Edition Entry

Hello to everyone and hope that you had a wonderful eastern holiday for the past Holy Week days!

To all the winners of 113th edition, congratulations! I would like to join the 114th edition but since it’s very difficult to find bust and glass door at the same time, I improvised for a figure inside our house glass displays using my tablet for the bust image. I thought that it was funny 😄 at first because I’ve never did like this before but it’s very interesting using the tablet as the actual footage and it was amazing! I hope that you will like it too! Here are the photos…

a93177f9_e411_473f_8cb1_bac77ca9bec7.heic
I was looking for a bust image at google when I saw this woman’s image made by Antonio Tantardini. It was a beautiful sculpture masterpiece and I can’t wait to put it inside the glass door display of our house.

168b88ba_ae34_4af6_9068_5f14a412fbf0.heic
I wanted to use this photo but sad to say that my hand was reflected inside so I chose the first one as my entry.

416423c9_399a_4802_8d2e_bc1c903b2bf4.heic
The first shot I made but my hand reflection was visible enough to see.

To the photochain community and to @davidesimoncini thank you very much for creating this kind of contest. I hope that a lot will participate and post a good entry of the two subjects: BUST and GLASS DOOR. My key word is SCULPTURE!

All photos are my original! Thanks for dropping by.

🌻🌸🌼🌷🦋@elitogold🦋🌷🌼🌸🌻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency