Photochain Challenge: 109th Edition Entry

Hello to all the members of this community! The 108th edition was really a challenging photochain edition to me but I end up getting the honorable mention. It was really awesome and thankful to @davidesimoncini for choosing my photo. This time I would like to participate in this new 109th edition with the key subject: POST and PLANE. My key word is WHITE.

img_1139.jpg
This is the Philippine airline. I have this photo when my cousin took off after visiting Japan for a week vacation with his friend. This is my entry!

img_1157.jpg
The preparation for taking off as it run the runway.

img_1155.jpg
Before taking off loading passengers.

All of this happened inside the Narita International Airport. A 3 hours commute from my place. The airplane took off so calmly as I was watching it from the cabin up to the runway and even took a video while flying! A very rare kind of experience to me for I always walked down the airport hallway boarding a plane without taking any pictures of it.

Thank you to all for visiting my blog! All photos are my original.

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฆ‹@elitogold๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency