Photochain Challenge: 107th Edition | Water and Birds

20220116_155155.jpg


Saludos hivers, en esta ocasión Photo Chain tiene como reto, Agua y Aves.

Después de un largo tiempo sin participar en el concurso de @davidesimoncini, les traigo estos hermosos patos que estaban dispuestos para posar y fotografiarlos. El tema de esta semana me gusta porque puedo mostrar parte de lo que me encuentro en mis viajes para el campo. Espero les guste.

Greetings hivers, this time Photo Chain has as a challenge, Water and Birds.

After a long time without participating in the contest of @davidesimoncini, I bring you these beautiful ducks that were ready to pose and photograph them. I like this week's theme because I can show part of what I find in my trips to the countryside. I hope you like it.


20220116_155120.jpg

My keyword is Reflection

Water/ Bird / reflection

So I invite you to join in this contest that brings us PhotoChain


Mi palabra clave es Reflejo

Agua/ Ave / Reflejo

Así que te invito a participar en este concurso que nos trae PhotoChain

20220116_155151.jpg

THANKS to @davidesimoncini for this fun contest! A portion of the post rewards has been set to go to @davidesimoncini.

¡GRACIAS a @davidesimoncini por este divertido concurso! Una parte de las recompensas del post se ha establecido para ir a @davidesimoncini.

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency