Feline Life - TRAVEL CONTEST #133

IMG_20221221_224912.jpg

separador.png

Hola amigos de #hive, hoy quiero unirme al concurso vida felina que promociona @travelcontest en su semana #133. Aquí pueden ver las reglas.

Para esta ronda nos toca mostrar la vida felina de nuestras mascota, les muestro mi hermosa gata, se llama Mindi. A ella le encanta estar en la calle porque desde chiquita la conseguí en casa de mis padres y hasta el día de hoy la cuido como a una hija. Está gata es muy ocurrente porque si estoy afuera haciendo fotos busca la manera de llamar la atención y justo capte esa esencia que la caracteriza. Espero les guste.

Hi #hive friends, today I want to join the feline-life contest promoted by @travelcontest in its week #133. Here you can see the rules.

For this round it's our turn to show the feline life of our pets, I show you my beautiful cat, her name is Mindi. She loves to be in the street because since she was a little girl I got her at my parents' house and until today I take care of her like a daughter. This cat is very witty because if I'm outside taking pictures she looks for a way to attract attention and I just captured that essence that characterizes her. I hope you like it.

IMG_20221221_225007.jpg

IMG_20221221_224934.jpg

separador.png

image.png

image.png

Copia de Connecting you to the future (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency