Phone Photography Contest 13 - Some shots around the house

This is my second entry for the contest, and so happy to be able to join again. If you wish to join this awesome community please kindly read and follow the rules and the guidelines of the Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 13

I took the photos here using my phone and I took them around my house, some photos of a few plants that I have in my small garden in my very small house.

I will start with the wilted chili, that I have in my garden. It was actually my mother who planted it when she helped me to babysit my son when he was younger, and we needed her help to take care of him.

I will also use the first photo as my entry for the contest. I am not sure what caused this chili plant to wilt as it still bears some chili, but the plant was dead somehow. Maybe it is time for me to replace it with a new one.

separator2.png

separator2.png

This one is the tomato seedling that grows on its own. So happy that I don't need to try to germinate and make my own seedlings, as sometimes they fail when I do it. But when nature wants it, it just grows so easily.

separator2.png

Top view of the seedling.

separator2.png

Then I have this kind of a small succulent, that is so strong and somehow could thrive without much attention. I don't think I have ever changed the soil or anything, or maybe they self-sufficient, eating on the old and die pat, so that they can grow a younger one to survive. hahah

I have this black and white version.

separator2.png

Another shot with the color version.

separator2.png

Photo StylePhone PhotographyAccesorynone
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearInfinix Note 30 Pro PhoneDiffusernone
I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency