Phonography/Phone Photography Contest - 02

I have a photo collection of memories, so many of them, but I don't have much pictures of my son because he doesn't like being in front of a camera.... Hahahaha... Does anyone know the name for camera phobia? Well maybe not as bad as that but almost. But on this day, I went visiting him in school shortly before his graduation from the university. It was unexpected and he was so surprised to see me, pleasantly so, and he did agree to pose for my phone camera. I sweet talked him into it and so I got these three beautiful shots of him.

He was still camera-shy but I didn't stop calling him some pet names that I had used for him since he was a child. And I think this did the magic..... Hahahaha.

Here he is, looking straight into my camera but I couldn't get him to give me the smile I needed for that picture perfect image.

But these moments are rare and special, I have documented them to create lasting keepsakes 😊

You can participate here

All images are mine, taken with my phone.

Thank you @untilwelearn, @melinda010100 and @ecency for this contest.

I am @edith-4angelseu and thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency