An Obviously Outstanding Alphabethunt Challenge Entry for the letter O

There's something fun about browsing through your collections of photos. Searching for one that best matches the letter being hunted in that moment. This week's #alphabethunt was for the letter O. It's hosted by @barbara-orenya and supported by the #feelgood community.

Here are my pictures for this week's Hunt.

Overcast
Even a cloudy day has its own inherent beauty. Though it's not always as obvious.
IMG_20200714_152613.jpg

Omni Hotel in Providence, RI
Though I've never stayed here. There's a bridge that connects from the hotel to the mall. I've strolled through this hotel many times. One day in the future I'll stay for a night.
IMG_20200706_144644.jpg

Old School
I discovered this truck while driving through the side streets. I had to stop and take a picture.
IMG_20200708_184712__02.jpg

IMG_20200708_184746__01.jpg

Ominous
This was the site that revealed itself, as one of my customers opened his door. I stood there staring at it. While the customer searched for his wallet.
received_2223641237888506.jpeg

Onyx the beloved
This is one of my treasured photos. It's of my bestie Onyx. I called him my gentleman smuck. I sometimes wondered if he reincarnated into the kitten my brother found a few years back. We named Him Sheetz and his sister Giggles. He fits the name. Currently Sheetz decided that he prefers to live as a wild kitty. We could never keep him in. Yet Onyx was a street cat that choose to live with us. It took me a while to understand him. Growing up on the streets, Onyx didn't know how to meow. He was the sweetest tomcat ever.
received_1479073912210449.jpeg

Ohana
I recently bought this shirt as a treat to myself. Unfortunately, I forgot that my comforter stains clothes yellow. I was highly annoyed at myself. As I removed it from the wash. Along with a few of my other favorite shirts, and realized my error.
IMG_20200701_230304__01.jpg

Oreo Cheesecake(Bonus)
My friends sent me a limited time coupon from the Cheesecake Factory. The coupon was for two burgers, two fries, two beverages, and an Oreo Cheesecake for $20. Knowing the pricing scale, and being somewhat frugal. I made the decision to take advantage of the special, before it expired. Absolution no regrets on having accomplished the task.
IMG_20200703_135238.jpg

I hoped you enjoyed this week's #alphabethunt challenge entry, as much as I enjoyed reliving them.

Feel free to visit my most recent daily #iamalivechallenge hosted by @flaxz and supported by the #iamalivechallenge community. It's called

I am alive and free to meet great people. @dreamingirwin/i-am-alive-an-free-to-meet-great-people

Thanks for sharing with me.
God bless. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency