This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

An Enthusiastic Entry into the Entertainingly Excellent alphabet hunt challenge: E

Well it's a beautiful day. The sun is shining, everything seems to be glowing. You have the warm rays of the sun, offset by a refreshingly cool breeze. It's the perfect weather to create a #feelgood post. I've been driving around all day. Keeping an eye out for any good entries to add two my #alphabetHunt challenge entry. The challenge is hosted by @barbara-orenya, and supported by the #feelgood community. For more information check out her link:

@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-e-and-the-winners-of-the-d-week-eng-fr

This weeks challenge is for the letter E. So here are my six images for this Excellent challenge... :)

E is for Emoji

IMG_20200127_144903_709__01.jpg

Nothing says love like a Oreo cookie coated in lovely goodness, and decorated into a Heart Eyes emoji. These are one of my favorite treats to pick up at Marylou's coffee shops. They make a great token of appreciation.

E is for eel
0519011646__01.jpg

I took this picture while visiting the Mystic Aquarium located in Mystic Connecticut. It's a great place to bring the family. Education and entertainment, all in one place.

Here we have an Extra Edition of News Week Sept. 11, 2001.

20181003_165805__01.jpg

I can still clearly remember exactly what I was doing on that day. Almost nineteen years later, and they still refuse to release the results from the investigation.

E pluribus unum (Out of many, one)

IMG_20200410_201145__01.jpg

Here we have a 1921 silver Morgan dollar. You can see the phrase E pluribus unum engraved on the coin. This was motto for the US up until July 30th, 1956. It's Latin for out of many, one.

Eastern Burial Ground

IMG_20200521_174803__01.jpg

The town of Bristol, Rhode Island was established in 1680. There's so much history in this little town. This historical cemetery was established in 1739.

E is for Euphoria

Screenshot_20180118225018__01.png

I found this screenshot taken from my crypto wallet just before or after the FTC decided the market was growing to fast. It would be a while before the head of the FTC would come out bragging about how "great of a job" they did at reigning in the markets.

Well that's it for my entry into the #alphabetHunt. I invite you to follow the tag and check out the other very creative entries posted by #feelgood community.

I recently created a post expressing my gratitude for some of the simple things in life. Here's the link if you're interested.

@dreamingirwin/some-passionately-feel-good-food-feeling-blessed

Thank you for taking the time to share with me.
God bless. :)