Season hunt challenge- Christmas ornaments

Hello everyone. It is my first entry in Season Hunt Challenge. Thanks to @barbara-orenya for all her efforts.
I’ve run across the contest by accident. Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year. Time for presents, time for a holiday, quality time with family and friends…
My post will be fully related to my home decoration. I’ve tried to create a festive atmosphere, I am happy with the result and would love to share it with you.

img_2621.heic

On the second picture Is the Christmas corner in my living room.

img_2614.heic

This is how my Christmas tree looked like few days ago.

img_2603.heic

Yesterday I add some more ornaments that I’ve bought from the garden centre in Launceston. There were such a beautiful things and it was hard for me to take a decision which ones to buy. I’ve got a pair of glass baubles

img_2836.heic

img_2838.heic

The third one is my favourite. I am in love with the shape of this ornament. I particularly like this shade of blue and think that golden accent is amazingly beautiful.

img_2847.heic

On the next picture is a Christmas gift that I keep under the tree. This type of ornaments is very common this year in UK.

img_2842.heic

img_2843.heic

On my window I have a small collection of different things. I like all of it, but my favourite is probably the wooden one with bird houses. I think this is the special one cause tells its own story by all the components on it like birds, berries snow roofs…

img_2846.heic

img_2620.heic

Of course what is a Christmas without a Poinsettia. The most popular plant during the winter holiday.

img_2671.heic

The last ornament that I am sharing with you is the lovely Christmas wreath made by one talented lady I have the honour of knowing. I like natural materials and I really enjoy it.

img_2849.heic

It was a pleasure to write this post :) I wish everyone a lot of happiness during the upcoming holidays.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency