Season Hunt of colors in the garden!

Hiiiiiii 👋🙂🍂,
This is my first post in this fun and colorful community! The post is inspired in response to the #seasonhunt week 2 challenge by @barbara-orenya 🙂 I know I am already late for this week's challenge but that's ok.
@qwerrie asked if I will join earlier today... the sun was out so I thought why not 😊 I took my camera and got out to the closest place where I can find leafs...in the garden and the search for some color begun. So even thou late for the challenge I wanted to share with you what I found in my garden in #Bulgaria.

dsc07234_1_.jpg
Do you see the little friend on the leaf 🤓?

dsc07243.1.jpg

dsc07235.jpg

dsc07237.jpg

dsc07239.jpg

Wlanut leaf
dsc07225.1.jpg

dsc07230.1.jpg

dsc07231.1.jpg

The grape plants 🍇
dsc07217.1.jpg

dsc07222_1_.jpg

dsc07223_1_.jpg

And then I saw this beautiful grape leaf on the ground covered in morning dew...

dsc07221.1.png

And a cute lady bug getting some sunshine 🐞🌞 ❤️
dsc07252.jpg

When I was done taking pictures and got home from the garden I was feeling great and I got reminded something...I often think that I need to go out somewhere far in a forest or just somewhere else to take my camera out and capture the beauty...sometimes I forget that Beauty is always around me, I just need to look from the right place 😊❤️

leafb.png

Thank you @qwerrie for taking me out on a hunt in the garden. I will be doing this more often. 🙏😄

I know was late for the #seasonhunt week 2 challenge but I just saw Season Hunt Challenge Week 3 is here
image.png

Well, I happen to have bunch of mushroom photos (I even have couple of posts in #FungiLovers) so this time I am definitely trying to make it on time....and I hope the kids are back in school if you know what I mean 😄


Thank you for stopping by and remember that beauty surrounds us!

lovepeacehiveon.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency