Photochain Challenge: 88th Edition Start - 87th Edition's Winners



- - - All Rights Reserved - - -



pHOTOcHAIN hIVE.jpg



Hello World!

This is the 88th Edition of the Photochain challenge. The Photochain Challenge is a blockchain-like photography contest. If you would like to know more about, read the Photochain Challenge INTRODUCTION Post on HIVE. There, I explain the functioning of the contest and how to participate. I changed the rules of the winner prize some editions ago.

In this post, I'll announce the 2 winners of the 87th Edition of the Contest. Within the next 72 hours, I'll reward both of them with 1 HIVE - as explained in the rules - and will post in the comment section of the 87TH EDITION the confirmation of transactions.



And the Winner is...

The 87th Edition counted 9 (Nine) valid participants

The two Key-Subjects were:

Fence and Streetlight

These are the 2 Winners of the 87th Edition:

Winner 1

Ninahaskin

0087.a.ninahaskin.railroad.jpg

with railroad signals between a streetlight

The personal subject is Railroad


Winner 2

Servelle

0087.b.servelle.stairs.jpg

with a slice of the street life

The personal subject is Stairs



As I promised, I will award the 2 winners with 1 HIVE token each, and I will award the other 2 photos that I appreciated during the edition with 1 HIVE SBI.

The first honorable mention:

0087.c.adinapoli.honorablemention1.jpg

by @adinapoli

and the second honorable mention:

0087.d.gems.and.cookies.honorablemention2.jpg

by @gems.and.cookies


Congratulations!

Thank you EVERYONE for participating in this week's contest!
@elizacheng @dejan.vuckovic @isabelpena @ninahaskin @adinapoli @tampilyne @zoricatech @gems.and.cookies @servelle

I also invite you in the new edition with all the Steem and Hive participants


photochain_post_prize.jpg



I explained in the Introduction Post that everyone can participate by submitting his/her own photo in the comment section. The photo must contain the 2 Key-Subjects that will be communicated in each post of the New Edition and another key-subject of your choice (contained in the photo). I also explained there how the key-subject will change and the criteria with which I'll choose them.


Are you Ready?

START!



This week's edition is the:

88th Edition

The KEY-SUBJECTS for this week are:

RAILROAD and STAIRS

Another good week, I appreciated the whole set of entries, some difficulties to choose winners and mentions. I introduced some edits in the Photochain post design, adding some images that I'll repeat in the future: I hope you like them. But here we are, the new edition comes. I think the new couple of key-subjects is a very bad one. I am extremely curious to see what you can find near you.

GOOD LUCK!


photochain.jpg


photochain_post_steps.jpg



If you have any doubt, follow the practical example in the Introduction Post. Furthermore, I add a practical example in the comment section of the Zero Edition Post and you can consult the previous edition to know more about how can the comments be.


photochain_post_rules.jpg


JOIN THE PHOTOCHAIN FUND

Reading more about it

photochain fund_ADDRESSES.jpg


TIME TO JOIN!

Now it's your turn.
PHOTOCHAIN BANNER.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency