Phone Photography || Street photography in black and white style.



Those of us who like photography have no borders, we practice it the same with the professional photographic camera as with the cell phone, we always think about taking some photo, it is true that if we do not carry the camera we regret, but we do not let the moment escape and we take hold of the cell phone, I like to take nature photography, architecture and street photography, although in truth I take any type of photography, these photos that I bring to share have arisen in my province and made with a Xiaomi POCO X3 NFC cell phone, he does not have a great camera however sometimes I have managed to take pictures that I liked like the ones I show you below. I hope you like it too, I say goodbye to you with love @daryh.


Los que nos gustan la fotografía no tenemos fronteras, la practicamos lo mismo con la cámara fotográfica profesional que con el celular, siempre pensamos en hacer alguna foto, es vedad que si no llevamos la cámara nos lamentamos, pero no dejamos escapar el momento y le echamos mano al celular, me gusta realizar fotografía de naturaleza, arquitectura y fotografía de calle, aunque en verdad realizo cualquier tipo de fotografia, estas fotos que traigo para compartir han surgido en mi provincia y realizadas con un celular Xiaomi POCO X3 NFC, no tiene una gran cámara sin embargo en ocasiones he logrado fotografías que me han gustado como las que les muestro a continuación. Espero que a ustedes les guste también, me despido de ustedes con cariño @daryh.








My current gear

Cell Phone Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency