The essence of ecency #artecency / La esencia de ecency #artecency

I thank my friend @ryzeonline for inviting me to participate in the #artecency contest. I didn't know about this contest and I think it's great that it's about Ecency because as I said in another opportunity, this dapp is extraordinary despite some drawbacks I experienced at the beginning, but I've used it again and now it seems to be very good, so I will most likely use it more often. In fact, I signed up for the @FeelGood community and set up this post from ecency and have found it to be a very cool experience.

My approach to creating this art piece is based on the name ECENCY and the analogy of this word over our prized Hive platform. Of course, when trying to translate the word into Spanish, the closest translation it gives us is ecencia and although ecencia is misspelled, I found it very interesting because I imagine that ecency is like essence, and I feel this is really the spirit of this dapp. Please don't hate me if I'm wrong.😔

So I asked myself, what is the essence of Hive?

Although Hive is based on technology and we could say that it is composed of a gigantic amount of software and hardware, the truth is that the essential part of all this great ecosystem is all of us who make life here. Our great ocean that is Hive contains everything, but nothing would make any sense without the intervention of the hivers.

With this in mind, I set out to generate some images in the characteristic style of the Ecency logo and thus emerged the four types of marine species that roam these seas.

ecency_art_4_4.jpg
As well as the ecency logo, the illustrations are based on a single line stroke ending in a semi-coiled tail. The eyes are the hearts of ecency.


After this resulted in the creation of a graphic ocean filled with all the creatures of the ecosystem and in the middle Ecency as an amazing dapp that groups and helps a large number of hivers to make interactions on a daily basis. In the end, the message came up by itself, but I better let you see it yourselves and give me your opinion about it.

So here is my first participation in this nice contest from
#artecency.


ecency_art_english_edit.jpg


I hope you liked it and if you have any comments or suggestions, they are all welcome.

Vectorial design created with: Adobe Illustrator
Translation: DeepL(free version) and corrected by me.


EN ESPAÑOL



Agradezco a mi amigo @ryzeonline por haberme invitado a participar en el concurso # 2 de #artecency. No sabía de este concurso y me parece genial que sea sobre Ecency porque como dije en otra oportunidad, esta dapp es extraordinaria a pesar de algunos inconvenientes que experimenté al principio, pero la he usado nuevamente y ahora parece estar muy bien, de modo que lo más probable es que lo use más a menudo. De hecho, me registré en la comunidad @FeelGood y monté este post desde Ecency y me ha parecido una experiencia muy cool. 😁

Mi enfoque para la creación de esta pieza de arte está basada en el significado de la palabra ECENCY y la analogía de ella sobre nuestra preciada plataforma Hive. Claro que al intentar traducir la palabra al español, la traducción más cercana que nos da es ecencia y aunque ecencia está mal escrita, me pareció muy interesante porque me imagino que ecencia o esencia es realmente el espíritu de esta dapp. Por favor no me odien si me equivoco. 😔

Así que me pregunté, ¿cuál es la esencia de Hive?

Aunque Hive está basada en tecnología y podríamos decir que está compuesta de una cantidad gigantezca de software y hardware, la verdad es que la parte esencial de todo este gran ecosistema son todos los que hacemos vida aquí. Nuestro gran océano que es Hive, contiene de todo, pero nada tendría ningún sentido si no hubiera la intervención de los hivers.

Teniendo en cuenta esto, me dispuse a generar algunas imágenes en el estilo característico del logo de Ecency y así surgieron los cuatro tipos de especies marinas que surcan estos mares.


ecency_art_4_4.jpg
Así como el logo de ecency, las ilustraciones están basadas en un trazo de línea simple que termina en una cola semi-enrollada. Los ojos son los corazones de ecency.


Luego de esto, resultó en la creación de un océano gráfico repleto de todas las criaturas del ecosistema y en el medio Ecency como una increíble dapp que agrupa y ayuda a un gran número de hivers a desarrollar sus interacciones diarias. Al final el mensaje surgió por sí sólo, pero mejor dejo que lo vean ustedes mismos y me den su opinión al respecto.

Aquí mi primera participación en este simpático concurso de #artecency.



ecency_art_spanish_edit.jpg



Espero les haya gustado y si tienen algún comentario o sugerencia, son todas bienvenidas.


Diseño vectorial creado con: Adobe Illustrator
Traducción: versión gratuita de DeepL y corregido por mí.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency