Proud of the cleanliness of Porto's parks (Portugal). Photochain Challenge: 143th Park and Paper

Hi hivers friends, once again I find myself writing one of the weekly posts that I like to write the most and it's my entry to the Photochain Challenge 143

This challenge is organized weekly by @davidesimoncini and consists of posting a photo that has the two keywords chosen by the two winners of last week and suggesting a keyword of an element that is in the photo that one presents since in the case of being the winner this element must be in the photo of the following week.

In the case of this week's contest, the photo to be submitted must contain park and paper, since last week @adinapoli as winner suggested the word paper and @Elitogold as second winner suggested the word park.

This week for work reasons I am in Porto (Portugal), being in a big city I assumed that there would be many parks where to take pictures and that in some of them there would have to be some paper on the ground that I could photograph. The first of the assumptions has been fulfilled, since in Porto there are several parks where I could take pictures; however, I have encountered the problem of not finding any paper lying on the ground, so this speaks very well of the Portuguese citizens and their cleaning services.

For all the above mentioned, in order to get the photo for the contest, I went to a playground that is near my hotel and which in turn is next to an ATM. As I had to withdraw money from the ATM, I took the opportunity to ask to print the receipt of the operation and I placed it on a bench so that the park could be seen in the background.

Photography submited in the contest

As you can see, I have put the paper on a bench. So in case of being one of the winners I suggest the word bench as the object that should have the photograph to present the next Photochain Challenge.

I hope you like my contribution this week.

A cordial greeting.

Photograph taken with my Iphone SE.

Cover and banners created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency