Photochain Challenge: 139th (STREETLIGHT and SIGN)

Hi friends, after having enjoyed in previous Photo Chain Challenge I have decided again to participate in this contest organized by @davidesimoncini.

For all those who would like to see what this contest is about and to participate, I leave below the link corresponding to the current round, which is number 139.

Photochain Challenge 139

After reading the different entries to the contest and seeing that mainly the participants have opted for traffic signs, I am going to use a photo where you can obviously see a streetlight and an information sign promoting the beautiful place where I took the picture, which was at the access to the gold mines in Roman times in the village of Las Madulas (León, Spain).

My third word that I contribute and that you can see in the image is the word tree.

For those of you interested in seeing the spectacular scenery of these ancient Roman mines I leave a link to a post of mine from a few weeks ago.

Las Médulas (Gold Mines in Roman era)

A cordial greeting.

Photograph taken with my Iphone SE.

Cover and banners created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency