My Entry to Photochain Challenge: Round 135 (Window-Splitting)

I am delighted to participate in this contest organized by @davidesimoncini that I saw thanks to the discord section of @ecency dedicated to the various contests organized on the blockchain.

The present photograph that I share with you was taken in a hotel in Lisbon where I could not open the window completely. The window frame was left splitting my photograph in two parts. One part is the reflection that @olgavita would like me to submit in her #shadowhunter community reflection contest and, on the other hand, I have the direct image of another part of the Tagus river.

My third word that I contribute and that you can see in the image is the word River.

I am delighted to meet this community and I hope to be able to contribute some more pictures in future editions of the contest.

A cordial greeting.

Photograph taken with my Iphone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency