This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My entry for phonography/ phone photography contest - 19

Hi, good people of this amazing community.

This is my entry for the phonograph contest organized by @untillwelearn.

In the evening or night, sometimes I do feel bored while staying at home. So I will have to go out, try admiring the beauty and serenity of the environment, and most times take pictures.
When boredom tries putting me in its cage, I have to flee off like a bird.

Sometimes the impromptu decision of strolling around the city at night is always a great one for me, and I do enjoy every bit of it.

Nature is indeed beautiful and enticing. Sometimes I will just take a walk. I do return home after each view with a renewed sense of people and with numerous snaps from my phone.

Staying alone can sometimes be boring, and I do this to while away boredom.

I refreshed my mind, spirit, soul, and body when I took a walk to appreciate the wondrous work of creation.

Feel Free to admire the pictures.
When you are bored take a walk.

Thanks for stopping by my blog

You can also be part of this contest by clicking on this link