Phone Photography Contest N° 16; My son's favorite toys (Eng - Esp)

juguetes.jpeg


INGLÉS

Greetings fellow photography lovers, I wish you a happy day in family togetherness, this is my entry to the Phone Photography Contest N° 16, moderated by @untilwelearn; while organizing my son's room I "found" some of his toys that I keep with much affection and are part of a small collection, seeing them brought to my mind the many hours my son spent playing with his favorite trains, which appeared in a famous children's series.

ESPAÑOL

Saludos amigos amantes de la fotografía, les deseo un feliz día en unión familiar, esta es mi entrada al Phone Photography Contest N° 16, moderado por @untilwelearn; mientras organizaba la habitación de mi hijo "encontré" algunos de sus juguetes que guado con mucho cariño y forman parte de una pequeña colección, verlos trajo a mi mente las varias horas que mi hijo pasaba jugando con sus trenes favoritos, que salían en una famosa serie infantil.

juguetes (1).jpeg

juguetes (2).jpeg

juguetes (3).jpeg

divisor nuevo.jpg


The series is called Thomás and his friends and recreates the life of a beautiful city, where the friendly trains do their best work to ensure the tranquility of its inhabitants, an acquaintance is the head of the train station, where from very early at the sound of the whistle the working day begins, these friendly trains move throughout the city carrying supplies and mobilizing residents from one place to another.

Seeing the toys makes me nostalgic and I can't believe how much he has grown, but I still see him as my baby.

La serie se llama Thomás y sus amigos y recrea la vida de una hermosa ciudad, donde los amigables trenes hacen su mejor trabajo para garantizar la tranquilidad de sus habitantes,un conocido es el jefe de la estación de trenes, donde desde muy temprano al sonido del silbato se inicia la jornada laboral, estos simpáticos trenes se desplazan por toda la ciudad llevando las provisiones y movilizando a los residentes de un lugar a otro.

Ver los juguetes me produce nostalgia y me parece increíble cuanto ha crecido, pero ún lo sigo viendo como mi bebé.

juguetes (4).jpeg

juguetes (5).jpeg

juguetes (6).jpeg

divisor nuevo.jpg


dese 1.png

Blessings!

dese.png

¡Bendiciones!

298840ed-dc99-44dd-88ae-e5dd98c6a2fd-e077c470-b3b4-41b7-8298-8b73f49e1a25-v1.png

divisor nuevo.jpg



Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
          All images are my own.
                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency