Season Hunt Challenge - Bare Trees in Autumn

advent9.jpg

( EN / DE ) Everyone has been chasing bare trees for @barabara-orenya 's "Late Autumn Season Challenge", so did I. On my little walk yesterday, a few incredibly beautiful autumnal trees also caught my eye. I just think it's gigantic how clever nature is. In summer, the leaves of the trees provide pleasant shade and in winter they fall off to let the soothing warmth of the sun through.

Alle haben "nackate" Bäume für @barabara-orenya 's Herbst Season Challenge gejagt, so auch ich. Auf meinem kleinen Spaziergang gestern sind mir auch ein paar unglaublich schöne herbstliche Bäume ins Auge gefallen. Ich finde es einfach gigantisch, wie schlau die Natur ist. Im Sommer spenden die Blätter der Bäume angenehmen Schatten und im Winter fallen sie ab, um die wohltuende Wärme der Sonne hindurch zu lassen.

baretrees1.jpeg

baretrees2.jpeg

baretrees4.jpeg

baretrees5.jpeg

baretrees6_2_.jpeg

Once again the start picture of this post, but without my advent calendar star, to see this beauity clear:

baretrees.jpeg

This were my pictures and entry to the Season Hunt "Bare Trees"



At the end of this post lets go to
BEEBERS CRAZY ADVENT CALENDAR

advent8_2_.jpg

Until Christmas I will choose one daily winner out of the comments to my posting from day bevore. (20h european time next day from posting day) The one I love most, brought me a smile, was very interesting, whatever a woman like me just is in the mood to like ;-)

There have been 6 comments on my yesterdays Wednesday Walk Graz post:

@eddwood @doziekash @tattoodjay @mein-senf-dazu @dswigle @chocolatescorpi and as every day bevore, again I had to choose the one. And also it was difficult again. I really think about unsing a number generator for the next times, because I always love all comments!

But I had to decide and the winner is.....

CHOCOLATESCORPI !!!

1 HP power up, 1 LUV in your comment and 10 Ecency Points will go to @chocolatescorpi Congratulations :-)

Thank you all for joining my advent calendar, today is day 9, take your chance to win with an amazing, lovely, nice, shiny comment

This was my #seasonhunt challenge entry to Bare Trees for @barbara-orenya , I hope you enjoyed my little journey with those pretty trees :-) Yours, B.

all photos by @beeber
mostly translated with www.deepl.com
2gsjgna1uruvcmjtx7owvraypfm6wq14fwsdxbpkpqq1g9fwbb7qsdongmiyucqbvedknefldgsixkgywpeznonfbjoajkcnyt1gmms6zznjdmzbft.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency