Frame and Blue for the PhotoChain Challenge-75

Hello, my friends!

A wonderful man @davidesimoncini once long ago invented interesting Contest!

The essence of the contest is to find two subjects by certain titles, compose them and take the original photograph.

The picture should show BOTH of these items!

I was invited to this contest by another wonderful man - a bee named @qwerrie.

At the time of my acquaintance with the competition, two objects were announced that should be present in the photo. This is BLUE and FRAME.

I’ve been wondering where to find that combination...

This theme of the contest seems easy. The blue color and frame can be easily found.

It is not the dance of flies on a watermelon photograph! 😀

But... it took me a long time to get into this pageant round.

Finally, today I have a vision!

Suitable objects were found on the street of our city.

Do I still make it to the Pageant?

I think I’m on time!

I’ll give you my picture!

In it I combined both objects BLUE and FRAME into one!

I did it - BLUE IN THE FRAME!

It’s a normal pedestrian crossing sign.

dsc00154.jpg

The blue background of the road sign is marked with a bright yellow frame!

The sign is thus clearly visible on the highway.

This is to make the drivers notice the sign and slow down in front of pedestrians on the road.

The contest @davidesimoncini is very interesting!

Every week a new theme is proposed!

I invite my friend @antikus369 to participate in this contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency