Mossy rocks at the ocean - Ile de Noirmoutier

Here is today my submission to the PhotoChain Challenge: 20th Edition run by @davidsimoncini,
as the two keywords for this week are Moss and Blue Sky

And with this shot, I add shell or sea shell as a new Keyword


hmbamn.jpg

I love how there are hundreds of shells incrusted in the stones, this is like the beach makes its own cozy decoration πŸ˜„

This shot was taken with my smartphone in Noirmoutier, France during summer 2017. It's a great memory as I went there alone to have some short holidays with my mum and we were just mother and daughter in Noirmoutier that she made me discover.

My mum lives in VendΓ©e at the ocean, and I live 800 km easter in mountains...πŸ˜„


1qloam.jpg


pzrqj0.jpg


dos24c.png

Oooh...I forgot to tell...@luigi-the-gnome was there too πŸ˜„


7uw2m0.jpg

I wish you all a fantastic day Happy People !

and for those who want to join us in the FEEL GOOD community, you can hit the sticker below and follow the joy and ease path...


3ax3u2.png

This sticker is free for you to use on steem in your posts to support the community !

Use the line below that contains the link to the community and proper credit πŸ˜‰

[![3ax3u2.png](https://img.esteem.app/3ax3u2.png)](https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-127788)

banner created by @barbara-orenya


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

From the canal to the lake - Annecy, France

wlj2pz.jpg


Miss little crocus

toytjj.jpg


Sunny sunday shadow β˜€οΈ

7xvy3u.jpg


Mountains and sun reflection on the still waters, this is a perfect morning 😊

im5303.jpg


NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WINTER - [ENG-FR]

z72vml.jpg



f0pmxabybl.png

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png


w9rmse.png

80pli5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency