Ecency Logo Pixelart

pixil_gif_drawing_3_.gif

I made a pixelart version of the logo of the @ecency. I also included the animation where we can always see it once we open the ecency app. This pixelart is a way of thanking all of the team of ecency for creating beautiful app, desktop app, and website and also for maintaining the app in good condition. What I also like about ecency is their community. They are very responsive to the concerns of every people and always there to guide the people who needs help.

The app is easy to navigate and also has a tab for notification which is a good thing to alert you. Like for example someone commented on your post or upvoted your post.
Another thing to consider is you are earning points when you are using the app. The points can then be used to boost and promote your post or other authors.

PROOF OF WORK

I started on the blue background of the app
image.png

Then on the logo, which is the first logo that appears before the main logo.
image.png

The logo has curves and straight lines. I am using some circles trying to get that curve look.
image.png

This will look messy because I did not use measurement, so this will be a trial and error until I get close to the logo.
image.png

Here I finally get the closest look of the first logo, so I am removing the unnecessary lines.
image.png

Then I will fill it with white color.
image.png

Next is the main logo. Same thing as the first one, I am using circles to do the curves.
image.png

The curve at the center was a challenge for me.
image.png

Here's how it looks like and this is the closest that I made.
image.png

The remaining photos will show some of the animation part.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency