Season Hunt challenge, we are chasing HOT DRINKS ☕ - COFFEE

Hello, my friends.



Oh, yes! The hostess of the Season Hunter challenge knows what a person needs on a cold winter day.
@barbara-orenya chose the theme of the week - HOT DRINKS ☕


I'm going to make coffee today. I'll brew it in a geyser coffee maker. I started drinking coffee literally 4 years ago. Before that, I preferred to drink black tea. I just realized that tea began to bother me and I began to drink coffee for a change.
20220125_8.jpg


20220125_6.jpg
In order to get a coffee drink, one coffee grinder is not enough. We also need grains that need to be ground.
So I take the grains and go to grind them.
My wife and I prefer coffee with vanilla shades or Irish liqueur. Initially, I liked cappuccino and having sugar in it. But afterwards I gave up sugar. By the way, I prefer tea without sugar too since I was 18.


20220125_7.jpg


20220125_9.jpg


I use an electric coffee grinder to grind the grains. Of course, it is more aesthetically pleasing to grind with a hand mill, but for a long time.
20220125_5.jpg


20220125_4.jpg


Well, the grains are ground, the water is poured into the container, it remains to put the coffee in the coffee maker, assemble it into one, and put it on the stove.
20220125_11.jpg


20220125_10.jpg


Sorry, friends, I completely forgot about aesthetics. There are frying pans on the stove. Well, that's what is, from is. Not everything is always beautiful. Moreover, my wife was away, I lived alone and I didn't have time for beauty.
20220125_3.jpg


20220125_2.jpg
When I chose an inexpensive coffee maker, I immediately refused drip. And I don't like "Turks". The "geyser" option remained. I realized that this is the option I need! And that it should be made of stainless steel, not aluminum alloy.
That's it, steam appeared, the coffee maker hissed, so all the water from the lower tank passed through the coffee powder to the upper part. The coffee is ready! I can pour it into a cup.


20220125_1.jpg


At work in the office, I make myself pure black coffee. and at home I prefer to add milk to coffee. Well, and a little something else in the snack for coffee, for example, gingerbread.
20220125_.jpg


image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya




I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency