Season Hunt challenge - my WARM OUTFITS (12 photos)

Hello, my friends.



Oh, yes! The hostess of the Season Hunter challenge knows what a person needs on a cold winter day.
@barbara-orenya chose the theme of the week - WARM OUTFITS


Today is Sunday. Yesterday I agreed with my daughter that she would go for a walk with me in the morning. I decided to show warm clothes on my daughter. The daughter does not like to be photographed, she has a certain fear of the camera. But I outsmarted her a little.
20220130_6.jpg


A warm hat and a warm scarf are necessary attributes for my daughter this winter. When my daughter was little, she wore natural fur coats. She even had a squirrel fur coat. This fur coat has a very interesting story. In the early 90s, there were empty shelves in our stores and a lottery was held at enterprises for the opportunity to buy the necessary goods. Then I won the opportunity to buy a squirrel fur coat for my wife. Such fur coats have a short service life. Therefore, after a few years, we had to restore it, and then it became a little small for my wife. When the eldest daughter grew up, our friend the dressmaker changed this fur coat to another model. After a couple of years, the daughter grew up and the fur coat became too small for her. Therefore, when the youngest daughter grew up, the fur coat was inherited by her. But now she has already become too small for her.
By the way, friends, do you see rabbit tracks? We met a lot of footprints today.
20220130_4.jpg
Теплая шапка и теплый шарф - необходимый атрибут этой зимой у моей дочери. Когда дочь была маленькой, то она носила натуральные шубы. У неё даже была шубка из белки. Очень интересная история у этой шубы. В начале 90-х годов в наших магазинах были пустые полки и проводилась лотерея на предприятиях на возможность купить необходимый товар. Тогда я выиграл возможность покупки беличьей шубы для жены. Такие шубы имеют небольшой срок службы. Поэтому через несколько лет нам пришлось её отреставрировали, а потом она стал немного мала жене. Когда подросла старшая дочь, то эту шубу наша знакомая портниха перешила под другую модель. Через пару лет дочь подросла и шуба стала ей мала. Поэтому, когда младшая дочь подросла, то шуба перешла по наследству ей. Но теперь она уже стала и ей мала.
Кстати, друзья, вы видите заячьи следы? Мы сегодня встретили очень много следов.


20220130_5.jpg


Initially, I wanted to show winter clothes of previous years, to tell that I worked at a factory for sewing products made of natural fur: women's and men's fur coats, jackets, hats, socks, mittens, and other products. At one time I was even engaged in photographing products and the presentation of these products by fashion designers.
But then I realized that I couldn't stop choosing. And I decided to show some photos from 2008. Why this year? This year my youngest daughter was born.
And also this year I started building a house. The foundation was laid in 2007.
pict1116.jpg
Изначально, я хотел показать зимнюю одежду прежних лет, рассказать, что я работал на фабрике по пошиву изделий из натурального меха: женские и мужские шубы, куртки, шапки, носки, рукавицы и прочие изделия. Я одно время даже занимался фотографированием продукции и презентацию модельерами этих изделий.
Но потом я понял, что я не могу остановиться на выборе. И решил показать немного фотографий из 2008 года. Почему именно этого года? В этот год родилась моя младшая дочь.
А еще в этот год я начал строить дом. Фундамент был заложен в 2007 году.


My eldest daughter, my mother, my wife, and the middle son are also in 2008. New Year.
pict6910_.jpg
Моя старшая дочь, моя мама, моя жена и средний сын. Это тоже 2008 год. Новый год.


The children called this photo the ladder of fools. Because everyone stood up according to their height. That's their joke. It was a wonderful trip to the Urals.
By the way, look at what gloves my daughter has on her hands. These are my winter fishing gloves.
pict1421.jpg
Дети назвали это фото - лестница дураков. Потому что все встали по росту. Такая вот у них шутка. Это была прекрасная поездка на Урал.
Кстати, смотрите какие перчатки у дочки на руках. Это мои перчатки для зимней рыбалки.


March 8, 2008. The girls are standing in the place where my house is now. I can say it was a wonderful time. We were young, cheerful, and carefree. And there were no coronaviruses.
pict7038.jpg
8 марта 2008 год. Девчонки стоят на том месте, где сейчас находится мой дом. Я могу сказать - прекрасное было время. Мы были молоды, веселы и беззаботны. И не было никаких короновирусов.


In the middle of March 2018, a brick was brought to me. I used it to make the basement of the house. These were my work clothes at that time. I really liked the sheepskin hat. She was light and warm. By the way, this hat was specially made for me at the factory.
pict7107.jpg
В середине марта 2018 года мне привезли кирпич. Из него я делал цокольный этаж дома. Это была моя рабочая одежда на тот момент. Мне очень нравилась шапка из овчины. Она была лёгкой и теплой. Кстати, эту шапку мне шили на фабрике специально на заказ.


A neighbor went for a walk with her goat. She goes for a walk with her like a dog always goes next to the hostess.
Look at the women? Pay attention to the legs. The neighbor is shod in felt boots. These are sheepskin wool shoes.
20220130.jpg
Соседка пошла гулять со своей козой. Она у неё ходит гулять как собачка, всегда идет рядом с хозяйкой.
Посмотрите на женщин? Обратите внимание на ноги. Соседка обуда в валенки. Это обувь из овчинной шерсти.


20220130_1.jpg



20220130_2.jpg


Probably, on this note, I will finish my little story about winter clothes. I can show it endlessly. After all, I live in winter for 6-7 months a year.
I asked my daughter to take a picture of me right now. A rabbit vest. These are my rabbits. In fact, I wear this vest with fur inside. But most often my wife wears it. She has a similar vest, but she took it to her office to work. That's why she wears my vest at home.
image.png
Наверное, на этой нотке я и закончу свой маленький рассказ о зимне одежде. Я могу показывать её бесконечно. Ведь я живу в зиме по 6-7 месяцев в году.
Это я попросил дочь сфотографировать меня прямо сейчас. Жилетка из кролика. Это мои кролики. На само деле я ношу эту жилетку мехов к телу. Но чаще всего её носит моя жена. У неё есть подобная жилетка, но она унесла её к себе на работу в офис. Поэтому она носит дома мою жилетку.


image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya




I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency