Season Hunt challenge - LOVE. My family

Hello, my friends.



Oh, yes! The hostess of Season Hunter challenge knows how to set a very interesting task.
@barbara-orenya chose the theme of the week - LOVE


Last week I showed 3 days of November 2018. I want to say that it was a beautiful autumn month. On November 4, that year, my wife turned 50. We did not make a big celebration, we arranged a small family holiday, which was attended by our children, my mother, and our closest friends. We had a separate room of a small cafe at our disposal. Everyone congratulated my wife, showed signs of attention, and talked about their love for her.
But I want to show the morning of November 4th. On this day, our daughter came to visit us for the first time with her future husband. What could we do in the morning after breakfast? We went for a walk.
20220212_1.jpg
На прошлой неделе я показал 3 дня ноября 2018 года. Я хочу сказать, что это был прекрасный осенний месяц. 4 ноября в тот год моей жене исполнилось 50 лет. Мы не делали большого торжества, мы устроили небольшой семейный праздник, на котором были наши дети, моя мама и самые близкие наши друзья. В нашем распоряжении был отдельный кабинет небольшого кафе. Все поздравляли мою жену, проявляли знаки внимания и говорили о любви к ней.
Но я хочу показать утро 4 ноября. В этот день наша дочь первый раз приехала к нам в гости вместе со своим будущим мужем. Что мы могли делать утром после завтрака? Мы отправились на прогулку.


These are my favorite three girls and my favorite son-in-law. Good guy! I hope that he will continue to be such a good guy and will love my daughter. My wife and I have been living together for more than 30 years. It's still a long time.
20220212_2.jpg
Это мои любимые три девчонки и мой любимый зять. Хороший парень! Я надеюсь, что он и дальше будет таким хорошим парнем и будет любить мою дочь. Мы с женой живем вместе уже больше 30 лет. Эот всё же большой срок.


20220211_.jpg


And in this photo, another of my favorite girls is our dog Count. She's already a very grown-up girl. And I've said it many times - now she can't walk far from home, she can't see anything. This is a consequence of diabetes mellitus. But she is a member of our family and she will live as long as her health allows! We will always take care of her as our most beloved girl.
20220212_3.jpg
А на этом фото еще одна моя любимая девчонка - это наша собака Графа. Она уже очень взрослая девочка. И я уже много раз говорил - теперь она не может гулять далеко от дома, она ничего не видит. Эот следствие сахарного диабета. Но она член нашей семьи и она будет жить столько, сколько позволит ей здоровье! Мы всегда будем ухаживать за ней как за самой любимой нашей девочкой.


Would a dog follow my daughter along the trunk of a tree if she didn't love her? What do you think?
20220212_4.jpg
Пошла бы собака за моей дочкой по стволу дерева, если бы она её не любила? Как Вы думаете?


But our granddaughter was not with us in those days. The eldest son's vacation ended in the last days of October and they had to leave. In this photo, the granddaughter is almost 2 years old. Now she is 5 years old. She calls us herself using her phone, sends us photos and videos. And he often says - Grandma, Grandpa, I love you.
20220212_.jpg
А вот наша внучка не была с нами в те дни. У старшего сына отпуск закончился в последних числах октября и им пришлось уехать. На этом фото внучке почти 2 года. Сейчас ей 5 лет. Она сама звонит нам с помощью своего телефона, присылает нам фотографии и видео. И часто говорит - бабушка, дедушка, я вас люблю.


And this is just a daughter and son-in-law. They love hugging too much. 😂
I definitely have a lot of similar photos. 😂
_5.jpg
А это уже просто дочь и зять. Уж очень они любят обниматься. 😂
Подобных фото у меня точно много. 😂



@barbara-orenya, did you like my photo report on a given topic?
20220212_.jpg
@barbara-orenya, тебе понравился мой фотоотчет по заданной теме?


image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya




I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency