"RAILROAD" and "STAIRS"

This post was created for Photochain Challenge: 88th Edition Start - 87th Edition's Winners by @davidesimoncini



I decided that I would take part in the next fun round of the "Chain of Photos" contest!
The key THEMES this week are "RAILROAD" and "STAIRS".


Well. I got on the car and drove to the place where both should be. And I was not mistaken. I saw the stairs. And the railroad is always in place. Look friends at the railway. Can you see how straight and even it is? I would like to put a high-speed train here. I would look at the result of his ride. He would probably have taken to the sky.
20211016_1.jpg


Is it hard to see the stairs? Well, then I'll turn around the other way and take a picture of another staircase.
20211016_2.jpg


What? Can't see the stairs again? Well, then I pulled her closer to me. People are working, loading boards into railway cars.
I hope that now, friends, you could see everything.
20211016_3.jpg


And what word should I suggest for the challenge?
A Crane?
20211016_4.jpg


I made my choice. If I am the winner, then my word for the next round -

=CRANE=

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imageHive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency