Photochain Challenge: 138th Edition Start - SKY & BLUE

Hello, my friends.

@davidesimoncini announced in his Photochain Challenge announced the theme of the week SKY and BLUE. It's already week #138.





Sky and blue - it is not always possible to put these words next to each other. To do this, it is still necessary to have the Sun in the sky, otherwise the sky may become gray and gloomy.
Autumn this year was not very sunny, but I was lucky in this regard. In mid-September, I met with my children in the city of Makaryev. We all came to this small town to visit my mother-in-law, and for the children, of course, she is a grandmother.
My kids love to sleep in the morning. So this time, while they were sleeping, I woke up every morning at 5 a.m. and walked around the city with a camera.

Небо и синева - не всегда удается поставить эти слова рядом друг с другом. Для этого еще необходимо наличие Солнца на небе, иначе небо может стать серым и хмурым.
Осень в этом году выдалась не очень солнечной, но мне повезло в этом плане. В середине сентября я встречался со своими детьми в городе Макарьеве. Мы все приехали в этот небольшой город, чтобы навестить мою тёщу, а для детей она, конечно, является бабушкой.
Любят мои дети поспать утром. Вот и в этот раз, пока они спали, я просыпался в 5 утра и гулял по городу с фотоаппаратом.


I like to walk along the streets when there are practically no people on them and no one bothers to take pictures of the houses, trees, and sky that I like. There are interesting houses of various constructions in this city. There are old houses and modern wooden ones. People even try to make beautiful elements on new houses, especially window frames.

Я люблю гулять по улицам, когда на них практически нет людей и никто не мешает фотографировать понравившиеся мне дома, деревья, небо. В этом городе есть интересные дома различной постройки. Есть старые дома и современные деревянные. Люди даже на новых домах стараются сделать красивые элементы, особенно наличники на окнах.





Here is a typical modern house in this city - a house for 2 families. The owner of the right half tried very hard to make his half of the house very beautiful and also make the fence beautiful. Maybe that's why the sky is so beautiful on the right half?

Вот типичный современный дом в этом городе - дом на 2 семьи. Хозяин правой половины очень постарался сделать свою половину дома очень красивой и так же сделать красивым забор. Может поэтому на правой половине такое красивое небо?


Eh, someone was very unlucky. It is clear that the house was not small. It is located on one of the outskirts of the city, next to a forest. What happened? Why did this house catch fire? I don't know.
I have a task in front of me - which photo to put up for the competition and which word to make the key for the next stage? There are trees in all the photos. But it seems to me that such a word has been used recently
recently. I decided - this will be the first photo and there will be the word "road sign".

Эх, кому-то не повезло. Видно, что дом был не маленький. Он расположен на одной из окраин города, рядом с лесом. Что произошло? Почему загорелся этот дом? Я не знаю.
Передо мной стоит задача - какое фото выставить на конкурс и какой слово сделать ключевым для следующего этапа? На всех фотографиях есть деревья. Но мне кажется, что такое слово было использовано совсем недавно. Я решил - это будет первое фото и будет слово "дорожный знак".


In case of my victory, I want to name the key word - SIGN.


I hope that I managed to successfully fit into the challenge this week. I wish you all good luck.

image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency