Photochain Challenge: 112th Edition Start - EYE and PAINTING

Hello, my friends.



@davidesimoncini announced in his Photochain Challenge announced the theme of the week EYE and PAINTING. It's already week #112.


When my daughter was a little younger than she is now, she loved to draw and even went to a local art school. They still sometimes draw a little, but only at very necessary moments.
But we still have her paintings. Some of them are framed and take their place on the wall.


20220408_2.jpg
My wife and all the children once went to relax at the sea. It was a trip to the Crimea. When they arrived home, the daughter decided to paint a portrait of "Mom at sea in a hat." We asked her - why is her hair blonde? She replied - that's how I saw my mother with such hair.


20220408_3.jpg
There is also a typeset work hanging nearby. Painstaking work. My daughter was 4 years old and she tried very hard to make this cat beautiful.



In case of my victory, I want to name the key word - HAT.


I hope that I managed to successfully fit into the challenge this week. I wish you all good luck.

image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnoesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency