Colorful Flowers PhotoChain 73: My Wife and Flowers

Hello, friends.



This is my answer to the Photochain Challenge: 73rd Edition Start from @davidesimoncini

The purpose of this challenge is a photo, in which there are 2 words that are set at the start.
The word "colotfull" was chosen by me @melinda010100
The word "flowers" was chosen by @elizacheng


I decided to show a photo of my wife on her 50th birthday.


20210626_3.jpg


Well, what about it? Are there any flowers? There are. And they are different colors. And it also turned out that flowers are also present on the wife's dress.


Of course, 50 is not 18. But for me, she is always the same as she was in those distant 18 years when I first saw her.
We were students and I am glad that we were in the same study group. It was fate. Thanks to this, we have been together for almost 34 years.
And if I then decided to study at another university? Or my wife Galina? But we would never have met and we would not have had our children.
It's even scary to think about it. It would be a different reality. It is likely that I would have been different. Maybe even better than now. But I don't want to change my life if I had the opportunity.


20210626_5.jpg


Why was I drawn to all sorts of philosophical thoughts again?
Why can't I just show the photo and that's it.

Oh, yes... My word for the next stage is WOMAN


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency