This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 07

They went for a mini ride at the amusement park, my nephew and his family. I am their grand aunt and whenever I go visiting them, I love taking pictures of my little cuties.
During the last holidays, I was with my late sister's son and his family, and we had a really great time together, we visited many interesting places and one of them was this amusement place where they all had a ride of their lives, but for me, that continuous circular motion makes me very sick, so thank you, I opted out.

Here's the baby girl of the house wearing a bunny hat and really having a great time, riding alone.

My nephew and his baby boy riding together because he's still very tender and won't be able to be alone. Two can ride! Hahahaha....

Everyone going round in circles! Again the dizzying feeling as I watched my family and others have great fun.

Mom of the house and daughter riding together.

All photos are mine and this is my entry for the phonography contest.