Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 05

It seems just like yesterday when you were a tiny little baby, when I held your tiny frame in my arms for the very first time. It all seems like yesterday when your Mom left us, three hours after you were born. What was meant to be a moment of celebration turned into a period of mourning and Life never remained the same ever since.

Watching you grow into a young man and now a father of two gives me uttermost pleasure and I celebrate you today, for the responsible Man you have become.

Meet my nephew and my late elder sister's son and his two very cute kids shopping in a supermarket.

The two kids are the pride of the family and the first great grandchildren of the family, they are simply adorable.

The boy loves Monopoly, here he strolls in the supermarket holding on to his father.

These photos of my nephew and grand nephew are all mine, and is my entry to Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 05.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency