Photochain Challenge: 75th Edition ~ Frame and Blue

I didn't join the last Photochain Challenge by @davidesimoncini due to lack of ideas, but I return this week for the 75th Edition with Frame and Blue. My entry is a photo I took in a coffee shop long time ago while on a trip. There was nothing special about the settings, but I like the cozy atmosphere and the sense of peacefulness this shop provided.

DSC_0144.JPG

A simple bookshelf with zero books but a lot of cute boxes and dried flowers, including myosotis and roses. Simple yet snug. The spotlight, however, is the lightbulb the main purpose of which is for decoration because, seriously who uses lightbulbs in this day and age?

And here I find the blue flowers and the shelf frame for the two key words. My key word for this entry is bulb.

~FRAME, BLUE, AND BULB~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency