Season Hunt challenge, the theme is FROSTY-ICY

Winter is still here, in soutern part of Russia. Although we don't have much snow now, but we have frosty nights.

So, if you would rush out on the early morning then you can see icy branches and leaves.

Yesterday's weather brought us a little snow for 36 degrees by Farengeit (+2 C) and then, after that, there were wind and frost.


As a result, I'm managed to take photos for the Frosty and Icy challenge.
img_0913.jpg

img_0918.jpg

11.jpg

You can even see some frosen drips. I'm sorry for photos quality - I was without my camera but only with smarphone lens.
img_0909.jpg

img_0911.jpg

11.jpg

And beside to early morning photos, I would like to share with you my the late night pictures.

img_0843.jpg

img_0847.jpg


img_0851.jpg

11.jpg

This post is my entry for Season Hunt contest "Frosty-Icy" theme. If you would like to join the challenge, then please read the rules there >> rules

11.jpg

Simferopol, Russia
February 2022
Camera: Sony iPhone 6s
@allfabeta copyright

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency