Season Hunt challenge, the theme is FROSTY-ICY: Frosty morning

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Well, friends, I decided to try again to take part in the #Seasonhunt contest by @barbara-orenya.
It's the winter season. The theme of this first week is FROSTY-ICY.


20220209_5.jpg
Frost and sun - a wonderful day. It's such a beautiful morning sometimes. The whole earth was covered with frost, all the trees were covered with light silver.
On such days it is very good to walk in the forest or even along the riverbank. The air is very clean, very easy to breathe. But there is one drawback. Often such days are not on weekends and you have to sit in the office instead of walking.
It was the beginning of October, probably the last days of the golden autumn. After these days, the rainy season began, the sky became gloomy, the foliage from the trees fell down and "late autumn" came to our region. But I managed to do a little photo shoot this morning before going to the office.


20220209_4.jpg


20220209_6.jpg
This is the railing of the observation deck. They were covered with a thick layer of frost. Of course, the Sun melted it a couple of hours after sunrise, but all people realized that this is the first breath of Winter, that we must always remember that "Winter is coming." I think everyone knows the Stark family?


20220210.jpg
The gray crow was looking for food on this frosty morning. I have no doubt that this bird will be able to find food for itself. This is a very smart bird.


Maybe, of course, the photos turned out very clumsily, I didn't prepare specifically for it

image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency