A small drop on the tip of a branch

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Well, friends, I decided to try again to take part in the #Seasonhunt contest by @barbara-orenya.
This week's theme is RAIN. Maybe I can do something. Although I have difficulties with the rain. There is already snow on the street since yesterday. And in the rain, I rarely walk down the street with a camera. I could take a picture of the rain in the bedroom, but I don't have it there.


Just last week I watched a video tutorial on how to make a beautiful photo of a city landscape with the effect of rain from a simple photo through Photoshop. I don't know how to use Photoshop at all. I only have enough abilities for Lightroom.


I went through my photos over the past 2 weeks. I was walking in the park last weekend after the rain. So I decided that I could find something for the contest.
20211031_3.jpg
I liked the droplet at the end of the branch. By the way, do you see that the buds are swollen on the branch and the leaves are going to bloom? This happens during the warm autumn. This is very bad for trees. In the spring there may be no harvest on cultivated trees - apples, pears, plums, cherries.


By the way, friends, I hope that you noticed a reflection of a branch in the droplet, which is located in the background?
Probably, for such cases, it is necessary to carry macro rings with you. Sometimes I don't take my camera with me, because there are no plans to take pictures. But it is at such a moment that there are interesting moments that could be fixed.
20211031_2.jpg


20211031_1.jpg
Well, that's what happened to me, that's what happened. But now I know what I lack in my arsenal of photos.


image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency