Collecting Precious Moments ~ Photo Chain Challenge 55th Edition

Hello Hiveans! I am so happy to win last week, it was so good after all the bad news I have been receiving since the new year. I have never thought to be celebrating my New Year and actually the first day of the New Year (1.1.2021) in a COVID-19 quarantine center and stayed there for the full 10 days. That will be a history that I will remember forever, and just so happy to be healthy again. Health is the most precious thing in life, for without health all the other things will just be useless. All the money in the world will be useless if we are too sick to enjoy it, so enjoy your precious moments when you can, you will never know when you lose your chance to do that.

Back to our photo chain challenge this week, I was called to the office to do something and while I was on that, I found stamps on my desk. While on my way home, I remembered this photo chain challenge about stamps and stickers. So I drop by the Sunway Putra Mall to do this. I saw some very nice colorful stickers, next to some scented candles section. What I did was just simple, since I carried the stamps in my wallet so I just placed the stamps and arrange the sticker to take the photo. It was a quiet place and no one bothers what I was doing there, so I easily enjoying my quiet photography session :D

And here's my entry for this week's theme, :

20210210_152818 (2).jpg

20210210_152553 (2).jpg

Based on my photo my additional keyword is CANDLE, so the completed keywords are:

STAMP- STICKERS- CANDLE

About 54th Edition Photo Challenge

For this week's Photo Chain Challenge the keywords given are STAMP and STICKERS from the 2 Winners of the 54th Edition:

  • Winner 1 ~ Hooray thank you so I won ~ @ainie.kashif ~ The personal subject is STAMP.
  • Winner 2 ~ @Zoricatech ~ The personal subject is STICKERS.

About Photo Chain Challenge by @davidesmoncini

The photo chain challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini is very unique in that you have to post a photo according to two suggested keywords, and those words each week being summed up from the previous week's winners' photos. You need also to indicate another key subject that comes from your participating photo. Such a cool idea and a fun game! I recommend you try engaging in this challenge not to just enjoy this fun challenge but to make our blogging life more lively and engaging.


And that concludes my presentation for:


Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency