Manipulations

image.png



The devil can take up any form, and oftentimes in places you love, where your heart finds its solace.
Bitter truth! Yet masked by what our human nature desires.
Sweet, kind, nice! A perfect image well painted.
No one deserves the pain the world gives
And so we say a prayer...that it all gets better.



Love! A word even the devil understands
Manipulations! his own love language.
Bitterness! Regrets! Scars! And stories left untold
Memories that make the heart go sour.
Love! Easily replaced with hatred.
None desires this kind of cruelty he gives
Only victims by chance



Hey devil! She whispered
Not this time man!
Pull the trigger if you must, but I ain't keeping shut no more
I've had enough of it, I know better.
This isn't love, this is the highest depth and form of manipulation.

Image



Still your baby girl ;)


To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)



            22 January 2022
                  @
               Saturday

20220101_002659_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency